We’d love to hear from you.
Want to know more about a specific lift?
Don’t see what you’re looking for?
Let us know!
Fill out the boxes below and a staff member will be in contact with you shortly!

CONTACT INFO

Phone: (614) 863-3198

Fax: (614) 863-1509

Email: b.mcafee@americancraneinc.com

Address: 7791 Taylor Rd SW, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

LOCATION

7791 Taylor Road S.W., Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Join This
Mailing List

Join our mailing list to receive e-mails about new products and promotions!

President

Rick Palmer
Office: 614-863-3198
r.palmer@americancraneinc.com

Field Rep.

Steve Cole
Cell: 614-452-0914
s.cole@americancraneinc.com

Field Rep.

Scott Huntsman
Cell: 614-207-5525
s.huntsman@americancraneinc.com

Crane Sales

Scott Hughes
Office: 614-863-3198
Cell: 614-207-5518
s.hughes@americancraneinc.com

Rental Department

Bryan “Mac” McAfee (Manager)
Office: 614-863-3198
b.mcafee@americancraneinc.com
24 Hours – Cell: 614-452-1203

Service Department

Bryan “Mac” McAfee
Office: 614-863-3198
b.mcafee@americancraneinc.com
24 Hours – Cell:614-452-1203

Billing Department

Lynn Gulley
Office: 614-863-3198
l.gulley@americancraneinc.com

Account Payable

Jessa Palmer
Office: 614-863-3198
j.palmer@americancraneinc.com